Monday, February 15, 2010

Vote for 7th Player Award

Click here to go vote for this season's 7th Player Award. Matt Cook won the award in 2008 and Mike Harr won it last season. Both of these players were from the United States, so maybe the trend of Americans winning this award will keep up. There are 10 players from the United States on this year's team, including all three goaltenders.

No comments:

Post a Comment